USW Local 6571 is located at:

115 Albert st.
Local 6571 Activists Grievances Retirees Safety Links Collective Agreement Recent News Contact Info Unity Council newsHome
Oshawa, On
L1H 4R3
phone # (905) 576-2210
Fax # (905) 576-1235
 
 
Contact #'s    

Denis Kavanagh

905-447-6571 deniskavanagh@usw6571.ca
Brian Dimock 905-260-0275 briandimock@usw6571.ca
John Jenkins 905-260-0276 johnjenkins@usw6571.ca
John Catto 905-260-9376 johncatto@usw6571.ca
Sean Campbell 905-260-9276 seancampbell@usw6571.ca
Rob Swan 905-442-7306 robswan@usw6571.ca
Kyle Chilvers 905-925-5893 kylechilvers@usw6571.ca
Rick Corbett - EAP 905-440-0328 plant office 2777 
Joe Donadel - EAP 905-914-4117  
   
   

 

If you have any comments or questions about the website, e-mail the site administrator at: administrator@usw6571.ca